What kind of people live in greenland?

Greenland is the world's largest island. It is one of the three constituent countries that form the Kingdom of Denmark. The citizens of Greenland are Danish nationals. The majority of its residents are Inuit, whose ancestors migrated from Alaska through Northern Canada.