What ocean surrounds antarctica?

The ocean surrounding Antarctica is known as the Southern Ocean.

---

The Indian, Pacific and Atlantic Oceans surround it on all sides. Antarctica is surrounded on all sides by water; the Atlantic, Pacific and Indian Oceans all meet at Antarctica. The three oceans are collectively called the Southern Ocean.