Who invented the magic eraser?

Clean Magic Eraser® Procter & Gamble's Mr. Clean® brand, a pioneer and leading innovator in the cleaning category, announced that it has manufactured 1 billion Mr. Clean Magic Erasers® since its launch in 2003.Nov 15, 2012