Who is miles morales dad?

Jefferson "Jeff" Davis is a supporting character in Marvel's Spider-Man. He is the father of Miles Morales, the husband of Rio Morales, the brother of Aaron Davis, and a member of the New York Police Department.

---

Miles Morales's dad is Jefferson Davis; sometimes known as Jefferson Morales.