Does rumours the fleetwood mac cover band have an album?

Yes. In 1977, Fleetwood Mac (the original band) debuted their album “Rumours”. To this day it remains one of the greatest albums of all time. To celebrate the 45th anniversary of its release, Rumours of Fleetwood Mac (the cover band) re-recorded that iconic album.