Who is the murderer in the westing game book?

In the end of of the Westing Games, the heirs find out that Alexander (Sandy)McSoutherns, Barney Northrup, and Julian Eastman are all the suspected victim of murder, Samuel W. Westing! This means that Samuel faked his own death and took disguise as three other people.