What's the name of the snake in harry potter?

In Harry Potter series, Lord Voldemort's has a snake companion named Nagini. A giant snake called a basilisk also resides in the Chamber of Secrets.

---

Nagini is Lord Voldemort's deadly snake companion in Harry Potter