Who is bonbon from five nights at freddy's?

Bon-Bon, also called the Bonnie Hand Puppet (by HandUnit) is a minor character in Five Nights at Freddy's: Sister Location. He is Funtime Freddy's hand puppet.

---

Bon Bon is a hand puppet of Bonnie.