What is the highest paying job in the u. s.?

Sales Manager. ... Financial Advisor. ... Business Operations Manager. ... Pharmacist. ... Optometrist. Mean salary: $119,100. ... Actuary. Mean salary: $114,850. ... Political Scientist. Mean salary: $112,030. ... Medical and Health Services Manager. Mean salary: $111,680.