How many grams are in a pint?

A pint is a measure of liquid volume equal to 2 cups (16 fl. oz). A gram is a metric measure of dry mass/weight-they are not interchangeable measures. A dram is a measure of liquid volume; 8 drams per fluid ounce. There 128 DRAMS in a pint (8 x 16).