What is great wolf lodge water park?

Great Wolf Lodge Water Park is a huge indoor water park and resort, with 19 locations in the United States, and 1 location in Canada. All are slightly different but the focus is on water slides, numerous events and attractions, and having fun. It is a family oriented vacation with a summer camp vibe