What ingredients are in gatorade?

Ingredients are Water, Sugar, Dextrose, Citric Acid, Salt, Sodium Citrate, Monopotassium Phosphate, Modified Food Starch, Natural Flavor, Red 40, Glycerol Ester Of Rosin, Caramel Color.