What's the most aggressive dog in the world?

Using attacks on humans and human deaths as the measurement, the most dangerous dog breed is the pit bull. While they can be very sweet to their humans the breed was originally developed to attack and fight. They are not aggressive all the time but when they attack they are efficient and effective.