What's the most aggressive dog in the world?

Using attacks on humans and human deaths as the measurement, the most dangerous dog breed is the pit bull. While they can be very sweet to their humans the breed was originally developed to attack and fight. They are not aggressive all the time but when they attack they are efficient and effective.

---

As determined by temperament testing conducted by the American Temperament Test Society, the most aggressive dog in the world is the Chihuahua with over 30% of tested animals failing the test. Surprisingly, over 85% of tested American Pit Bull Terriers passed the test.