What's the most aggressive dog in the world?

As determined by temperament testing conducted by the American Temperament Test Society, the most aggressive dog in the world is the Chihuahua with over 30% of tested animals failing the test. Surprisingly, over 85% of tested American Pit Bull Terriers passed the test.