How big is a t. rex brain?

Endocasts of T. rex crania give us a braom that is around 8 inches in length, which is longer than the human cerebrum. In any case, the T. rex brain is significantly more slender, and mass appraisals are about 1kg,. The normal mass of an advanced grown-up human cerebrum is 1.4kg.