Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is pinot grigio gluten free?


Wine is naturally gluten free, but wheat paste may be used to seal the oak barrels, in the finishing process of some brands, which may add tiny amounts of gluten. Many brands are certified gluten free.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1615599526585) }}

LIVE
Points points 21
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE