Who is shino aburame?

Shino Aburame (油女シノ, Aburame Shino) is one of the main supporting characters of the series. He is a chūnin - level shinobi of Konohagakure's Aburame clan and a member of Team Kurenai, with Kiba Inuzuka and Hinata Hyūga as his team-mates.