What year was the arch in saint louis built?

The Arch was designed by Finnish-American architect Eero Saarinen in 1947; construction began on February 12, 1963, and was completed on October 28, 1965, at an overall cost of $13 million (equivalent to $80.6 million in 2018[2]). The monument opened to the public on June 10, 1967.