What are the words to the song yellow bird?

Yellow bird, up high in banana tree Yellow bird, you sit all alone like me Did your lady friend leave the nest again That is very sad, makes me feel so bad You can fly away, in the sky away You're more lucky than me I also had a pretty girl, she's not with me today