What is the serving size for blueberries?

The serving size of blueberries is the same for children between 6 and 12, adolescents and healthy adults over 18 -- 1/2 cup, or 74 grams, of the berries. Blueberry serving size was set by the Food and Drug Administration in the 1990s based on survey data from the 1970s and 1980s.