What is p. g. a. golf?

The Professional Golf Association known as PGA golf is the organization for the main professional golf tour for men and a senior version for age 50 and older. Tour events prizes are in the millions. It places a strong emphasis on charity fundraising Women’s golf is Women's PGA referred to as LPGA.