What foods are high in omega three fatty acids?

Omega-3 fatty acids have various benefits for your body and brain. Here is a list of foods that are very high in Omega-3 Fats. Mackerel, Salmon, Cod Liver Oil, Herring, Oysters, Sardines, Anchovies, Caviar, Flaxseeds, Chia Seeds, Walnuts, and Soybeans