Did preston play in sonic two?

Preston appears quite early on in Sonic 2. He is only briefly in the film as a cameo, playing the part of one of Tom's volleyball team members in Hawaii. Preston announced his cameo on March 30th, 2022, in a YouTube video titled 'I Made a Movie with Sonic!

---

Yes, Preston appears quite early on in Sonic 2. He is only briefly in the film as a cameo, playing the part of one of Tom's volleyball team members in Hawaii.