Where is north ambria located?

Northumbria was a kingdom of Anglo-Saxon England, lying north of the River Humber. It extended from the Irish Sea to the North Sea, between two west–east lines formed in the north by the Ayrshire coast, and the Firth of Forth, and in the south by the River Ribble, or the Mersey, and the Humber.