Who won the house in the senate?

There is no House in the Senate. They are separate chambers of Congress. Control goes to the party with the most seats in each respective chamber. Following the 2022 election, the Democrats will keep and maintain control of the Senate, and the GOP will gain control of the House of Representatives.