Where is the orion space capsule?

NASA's Orion spacecraft splashed down in the Pacific Ocean, west of Baja California, at 9:40 a.m. PST Sunday December 11. It was transported back to the port of San Diego. It traveled more than 1.4 million miles on a path around the Moon and back to Earth.