How fast is the bugatti bolide?

The Bugatti Bolide has a top speed in excess of 310 miles per hour.

---

Top speed is "well above" 310 mph the automaker says, with 0-310 mph taking 20.16 seconds if you had sufficient straight line to test that. In all, Bugatti estimates, the Bolide could do a lap of Le Mans in 3:07.1 minutes, or the full Nordschleife in 5:23.1 minutes.