What's the definition of fergalicious?

Fergalicious - by Fergie's definition is to make them boys go loco or crazy. But, according to Urban Dictionary dot com, it's also a slang term synonymous with the term "butterface" which is used to describe a female with a very fit and attractive body but a well below average facial construction.