What is west minister abbey?

Westminster Abbey, formally called the Collegiate Church of Saint Peter at Westminster, is a Gothic abbey church in the City of Westminster, London, England. It is one of the UK's most notable religious buildings and the traditional place of coronation and burial site for British monarchs