Who is the youtuber subzero?

SubZeroExtabyte (Born: March 17, 1998) or just Sub, is an English YouTuber who creates videos based on the game Minecraft and sometimes Roblox on the main channel. He uses text-to-speech as commentary. He is apart of the collaboration channel, The Pals.