Who is ignited bonnie?

According to The Joy of Creation wiki, Ignited Bonnie or Bonnie, is an antagonist for the video game, The Joy of Creation: Reborn. He was built to represent Bonnie the Rabbit from Freddy Fazbear's Pizza, and is one of the Ignited Animatronics.