Name all the d. c. superhero girls?

The D.C. Superhero Girls include- Wonder Woman, Batgirl, Supergirl, Bumblebee, Green Lantern and Zatanna.

---

Bumble bee Katana Poison ivy Frost Starfire Bat Girl Wonder Woman Black fire Green Lantern Big Bharda Harley Quinn SuperGirl zatanna Raven hawkgirl Mera