Are there crocodiles in the bahamas?

No, crocodiles don't currently exist in the Bahamas, but they might have in the past. Recently paleontologists have discovered relatively complete fossil skulls and other material that show the Cuban crocodile once inhabited the northern islands of the Bahamas.