How do you get polymer in ark survival evolved?

Polymer is an artificial material crafted at the Fabricator using 2x Obsidian and 2x Cementing Paste. Organic Polymer, a natural version of Polymer, can be obtained from killing Kairuku, Hesperornis, Mantis, Karkinos, and harvesting bee hives.