What is the mega numbers?

A mega number, usually known as a powerball, mega ball or bonus ball, is a number drawn in a lottery game that comes from a second number field, rather than among the game's "regular" numbers.

---

Mega numbers, are usually known as a powerball, mega ball or bonus ball, is random numbers drawn in a U.S. lottery game that comes from a second number field, rather than among the game's "regular" numbers. Matching all five numbers plus the "Mega Ball" number, you have a one in 303 million chance.