Tell me a story about a rabbit?

Here are some fun rabbit facts: baby rabbits are called kits. Boy rabbits are bucks and girls are does. A rabbit's teeth never stop growing so the rabbit has to keep chewing on things to wear them down. Rabbits purr when they're happy. Rabbits can turn their ears 180 degrees to hear around them.