Does bacteria have nuclear?

Bacteria, of course, have no nucleus and therefore also nuclear membrane. genetic information- DNA is organized into numerous chromosomes and is packaged in the nucleus. ... Many bacteria, fungi and protozoa can live outside of host cells (although some of these organisms do live inside host cells.)