How big do crawfish get?

The Tasmanian Giant Freshwater crayfish is the largest crayfish species in the world. It has previously been reported to attain weights of up to 6 kilograms or 13 pounds and measure over 80 centimeters or 31 inches long but current specimens run less than half that size.