Who's the fastest running back in the world?

Chris Johnson holds the running back record for the 40 yard dash at the NFL Combine. He ran the 40 yard dash in 4.24 seconds in 2008. Running back Bo Jackson reportedly ran a 4.12 at the Combine in 1986.