How many great grandchildren does the queen have?

At 96 years old, the Queen has 12 great-grandchildren—the youngest being Princess Beatrice and Edoardo Mapelli Mozzi's 7-month-old baby Sienna, Prince Harry and Meghan Markle's daughter Lilibet, and Zara Tindall's baby boy Lucas.