Who is lil peep from dogman?

Lil Peep, was an American rapper, singer, and songwriter. He was a member of the emo rap collective GothBoiClique. Helping pioneer an emo revival-style of rap and rock music, Lil Peep has been credited as a leading emo rap scene and came to be an inspiration to outcasts and youth subcultures.