Who is raymond in animal crossing?

Raymond is a smug cat villager. He has gray fur, his ears, paws & tail are colored black, & he has a blonde tuft of hair on his forehead. Raymond has heterochromia, with his right eye being brown & his left eye being green. His default expression looks rather serious, fitting his business theme.

---

Raymond is a smug cat villager who lives in a house decorated as an office building.