Who is rotom decks?

In Pokémon, the RotomDex is a PokéDex inhabited by the Pokémon Rotom. The PokéDex gains several new features as a result of being inhabited by the Rotom, and is converted into what could be considered as the Pokémon world's version of a smart device.