Who is the president of the big ten?

1 Answer

Kevin Warren is the Commissioner of the Big Ten Conference.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1671463992763) }}

Points points 10

Want to help make Alexa smarter?

Alexa was not able to answer this question until the person above taught it how to. Have a go at answering questions that Alexa still cannot answer today and watch your answers get shared to Alexa users!

Sign in with Amazon