How much would a hundred pound person weigh on jupiter?

240 pounds Although Jupiter is a great deal larger in size, its surface gravity is just 2.4 times that of the surface gravity of Earth. This is because Jupiter is mostly made up of gases. If you weigh 100 pounds on Earth, you would weigh 240 pounds on Jupiter