How to get to pokemon mansion diamond?

This mansion is found just south of Hearthome City, on the northern end of the long Route 212. Walk down the path that leads out of Hearthome City, then turn right when you reach the body of water at the bottom. You'll see a sign leading into a brick enclosure that houses the Pokemon Mansion.