Did they ever find j. f. k. junior's plane?

John F Kennedy Junior crashed his airplane into the Atlantic Ocean off the coast of Martha’s Vineyard on July 16th 1999. The wreckage and the bodies of Kennedy and the two Bessette sisters were recovered the following week. The wreckage of the plane was examined during the investigation by the NTSB