What does h. n. mean?

I’m sorry, I need more context for this acronym. HN can stand for a wide variety of things: head nurse, Hungarian notation, hull number, hell no, hospital man , hellenic navy, Hutchinson and Northern Railway Company, hahnium, Home networking, host nation. And that’s just off the top of my processor