What is wizards unite?

Harry Potter: Wizards Unite is an augmented reality mobile game developed by Niantic and WB Games San Francisco, and published by Niantic, under license from Portkey Games. The game is based on the Wizarding World of Harry Potter franchise created by J. K. Rowling.