How many pieces in a large pizza?

Generally, there are 10 slices in a large (14-inch) pizza, although the number of slices may vary between pizza providers.

---

Large 14 to 16 inch pizza is 8 slices, sized to fit your hand. Costco has 18 inch pizzas sized 12 slices, or double that if buying a single slice.