What is the hottest temperature ever recorded on earth?

134 F (56.7 C) July 10, 1913 Furnace Creek, Cal

---

Accourding to Guinness World Records, The official highest recorded weather temperature is 56.7°C or 134°F, which was measured on 10 July 1913 at Greenland Ranch, Death Valley, California, USA.